Directory

Chinook Directory

The staff at Chinook are always warm and welcoming; helping to create a place that feels comfortable and secure.

Picture of Toni Moon

Toni Moon Network Director of
Wellness Education and Employment Developement
tmoon@mhpcolorado.org

Picture of Deb Sprague

Deb Sprague 
Program Director of Wellness
and Chinook
dsprague@mhpcolorado.org

Kitchen Unit Coordinator -Ezra Cohen

Ezra Cohen
Food Service Manager
ecohen@mhpcolorado.org

Administration Unit Coordinator -Bruce Levy

Bruce Levy
Voc. Rehab Office Manager
blevy@mhpcolorado.org

Vocational Specialist -Kari Gottschling

Kari Gottschling
Vocational Specialist
kgottschling@mhpcolorado.org

Admin Assistant -Cameron Smith

Cameron Smith
Admin Assistant
casmith@mhpcolorado.org

Vocational Specialist -Carol Crabtree

Carol Crabtree
Vocational Specialist
ccrabtree@mhpcolorado.org

Vocational Specialist -Lauren Riley

Lauren Riley
Vocational Specialist
lriley@mhpcolorado.org

Food Service Specialist -Jessica Hersh

Jessica Hersh
Food Service Specialist
jhersh@mhpcolorado.org